​​

 Call Us

815-544-9893     (Voice & TTY - Use your TTY or dial 711 on your telephone and you will automatically be connected to a TRS operator.)

TOLL FREE: 1-800-961-5336
FAX: (815) 547-7373


E-Mail

Joe Fortmann, Executive Director

jfortmann@keenage.org


Susan Bileto, Information & Assistance Supervisor  

sbileto@keenage.org       


Cindy Mathison, Community Care Supervisor                        cmathison@keenage.org


Melaney, Transportation Supervisor                     melaney2@keenage.org


Rachel Vinciguerra, Bookkeeper

 rvinciguerra@keenage.org


Deanna Stolzman, Program & Volunteer Coordinator       dstolzman@keenage.org


June Doty, Project Manager

jdoty@keenage.org    


Dawn Stuhr, Administrative Assistant/Reception Supervisor   

dstuhr@keenage.org  



Location

2141 Henry Luckow Lane Belvidere,  IL 61008